Shopping Cart

Public Enemy Official Store

He Got Game (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2LP)

He Got Game is the sixth studio album by hip-hop crew Public Enemy and was released as the soundtrack to Spike Lee's 1998 film of the same name. He Got Game was produced by members of the Bomb Squad, along with producers Abnes Dubose, Danny Saber, D. R. Period, and Jack Dangers.

The soundtrack is reissued on a deluxe 2LP.


Side A
1. Resurrection
2. He Got Game

Side B
1. Unstoppable
2. Shake Your Booty
3. Is Your God A Dog
4. House Of The Rising Son

Side C
1. Revelation 33 1/3 Revolutions
2. Game Face
3. Politics Of The Sneaker Pimps

Side D
1. What You Need Is Jesus
2. Super Agent
3. Go Cat Go
4. Sudden Death